DE| ES| PT| FR| EN

manager@chipshow.com +31-620230918

v>

Главная / Контакты / О компании

Chipshow Europe B.V.
Профиль компании

Chipshow Europe B.V. является дочерней компанией Shenzhen Chip Optech Corporation Limited., направляет обеспечить клиентов с европейским рынком от сбываний, перевозки, зазора таможен, установки, тренировки и обслуживания разрешения экрана полного цвета стопа.

Chipshow Europe B.V. Филиал расположен в Нидерландах и включает в себя офисы, демонстрационные залы и склады.Здесь мы можем снабдить самые последние образцы экрана Сид клиенты, лицом к лицу сообщение, 24/7 он-лайн служба технической поддержки или быстрая поставка.

У нас 18 лет опыта в R & D, производство и продажа ЛЭД экрана, будем продолжаться обеспечить набор экрана для купцов которые хотят иметь их собственный бренд собрания торговца Сид, быстрой доставки или обеспечения качества европейского производства. Кроме того, мы предлагаем бесплатное обучение.

ЛЭД экран высокотехнологичный продукт, иногда нужно зайти на сайт, чтобы узнать подробности. Мы всегда следуем наши научные исследования и разработки, и фокус на покупательском спросе, другие изготовления не могут сделать.Обеспечить самое лучшее разрешение для каждого проекта, это чего мы оцениваем!

Сервис по всему миру
  • Year 2014

    Year 2014

    Year 2014

    About Us

  • Year 2013

    Year 2013

    Year 2013

    About Us

  • Year 2012

    Year 2012

    Year 2012

    About Us

  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
Наша команда

Мы поможем вам обеспечить безупречную работу экрана, мы открыли ремонтные центры в США и Европе, чтобы предоставить Вам удобный сервис. Представительства в США, Нидерландах и Дубае.

our team
Сертификаты

manager@chipshow.com +31-6 57819932

Home / About / About Us

Chipshow Europe B.V.
Company Profile

Chipshow Europe B.V. as subsidiary of Shenzhen Chip Optech Co., Ltd, aims to provide one-stop full color LED screen solution to clients in Eurpoe market from sales, transportation, custom clearance, installation, training and maintenance service.

Located in Netherland, the premises of Chipshow office, showroom, and warehouse.From here, we are able to present the newly released LED screen to the clients, and a face-to-face communication, 24/7 online technical supports or fast delivery can be realized as well.

In view of 17 years experiences dealing with local signs companies, we continue to offer the LED screen kit to those who’d like to assemble their own screen for the purpose ofbranding, fast delivery, or made-in-EU quality guarantee. In addition, free training will be offered.

LED screen is high-tech products, which an on-site inspection sometimes is needed. We are always going after what we can do while the others can’t, and focus on the needs of clients, help make the right solution for every unique project. That is why we are here!

Worldwide Presence
  • Year 2014

    Year 2014

    Year 2014

    About Us

  • Year 2013

    Year 2013

    Year 2013

    About Us

  • Year 2012

    Year 2012

    Year 2012

    About Us

  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
our team

We will help you to keep your LED screens running perfectly. We have opened a Repair Center in United States and Europe to offer your quick service,have representative offices in Netherland,USA,Dubail.

our team
Certification